Last poem

I regret my foolish about you.
How can I pretend not to love you?
How can I pretend loving other when you stay next to me?
How can I let you go the time I need you to hold me?
How can I loose you the time I need you?

And now, you go far away..
You got the best and leave me alone
Under my sadness

How stupid I am?
Cannot tell you that I love you
Even I want to..

Here, I still want you to come back.
I want you to remember the way you love me
Cos I love you since that day..

It’s my last poem for you
Until you get back to me..

Leave a Reply

